Allen Carr's Easyway

Allen Carr's Easyway是全球最成功的戒煙計劃之一,於超過150個國家設有45間診所。 全球成功率超過90% 。 香港的Allen Carr是由一位來自英國的客席資深治療師主理,他每年至少出席九龍或香港島區的活動一次。

「AIA Vitality 健康程式」會員參加在香港舉行的Allen Carr's Easyway座談會可享有建議零售價的7折優惠。

重點須知

只需在網上輸入「AIA Vitality 健康程式」優惠代碼,即可於Allen Carr戒煙座談會上享有建議零售價的7折。

獲取1,000「AIA Vitality 健康程式」積分

非吸煙者

Please note

  • 使用「AIA Vitality 健康程式」優惠代碼在網上登記參與座談會,即可享優惠價。
  • 您的「AIA Vitality 健康程式」會籍必須為有效,方可參與座談會。 
  • 登記進入會場,必須攜同並向Allen Carr職員出示「AIA Vitality 健康程式」會員卡及香港身份證(或其他附照片的身份證明文件)以作核實。 若未能出示有關證明文件,Allen Carr保留在您參加座談會前向您收取折扣差額的權利。 
  • 您不能代其他非「AIA Vitality 健康程式」會員預訂座談會的「AIA Vitality 健康程式」優惠門票。 若經您預約的其他會員無法在登記時出示「AIA Vitality 健康程式」會員卡,Allen Carr保留在您參加座談會前向您收取折扣差額的權利。
  • Allen Carr通常每年在香港安排兩次座談會,而即將舉行的座談會日期將刊登在 Allen Carr香港網站
  • 修改座談會日期或時間應由Allen Carr直接安排。 
  • 如有任何取消,將不提供退款。 Allen Carr在香港的座談會由來自英國的客席治療師主理,因此,Allen Carr將無法提供升級環節或參加後退款保證。 然而,Allen Carr在座談會後會提供永久電郵和電話支援。

參加Allen Carr戒煙座談會不會賺取「AIA Vitality 健康程式」積分。 然而,在網上完成非吸煙者聲明,聲明您已經3個月或以上沒有吸煙,可賺取1,000「AIA Vitality 健康程式」積分。

立即行動

現在加入「AIA Vitality 健康程式」 即可享受各種優惠並開始賺取「AIA Vitality 健康程式」積分。

Allen Carr's Easyway

Allen Carr's Easyway is one of the most successful smoking cessation programmes in the world, with 150 clinics in over 45 countries. It enjoys a success rate of over 90% worldwide. Allen Carr in Hong Kong is run by a visiting Senior Therapist from the UK, who is in Kowloon or Hong Kong Island at least once each year.

AIA Vitality members can enjoy 30% discount off the recommended retail price on Allen Carr’s Easyway seminars held in Hong Kong.

What You Need To Know

Enter the AIA Vitality promotion code online and you can enjoy 30% discount off the recommended retail price on an Allen Carr Smoking Cessation Seminar.

Earn 1,000 AIA Vitality Points

For being a non-smoker

Please note

  • You will pay the discounted price when you sign up online for the seminars using the AIA Vitality promotion code.
  • Your AIA Vitality membership has to be active when you attend the seminar. 
  • You have to take and present your AIA Vitality membership card and HKID card (or other photo identification document) to the Allen Carr staff during seminar registration for validation purposes. If you are not able to present these documents, Allen Carr reserves the right to ask you to pay back the discount amount before attending the seminar. 
  • You are not allowed to book AIA Vitality discounted tickets for an Allen Carr Seminar for people who are not active AIA Vitality members. If the additional people on your booking are not able to present their AIA Vitality membership cards at registration, Allen Carr reserves the right to ask you to pay back the discount amount before attending the seminar.
  • Allen Carr normally arranges two seminars a year in Hong Kong and the dates of the upcoming sessions can be found on the Allen Carr Hong Kong Website.
  • Modification of seminar dates or times should be handled with Allen Carr directly. 
  • In case of any cancellations, a refund will not be provided. As Allen Carr seminars in Hong Kong are run by a visiting therapist from the UK, Allen Carr will therefore be unable to offer booster sessions or a money back guarantee following attendance. However, Allen Carr provides lifetime email and phone support after the session.

You will not earn AIA Vitality Points for attending the Allen Carr Smoking Cessation Seminar. However, you can earn 1,000 AIA Vitality Points when you complete the online non-smoker’s declaration stating that you have not smoked for a period of 3 months or more.

Get Started

Join AIA Vitality now to enjoy a wide range of benefits and earn AIA Vitality Points.